Your license. Your Macs.

Use your purchase email to recover a license or manage the Macs it’s activated on.

Connecting to license management…

Deactivate this Mac?

Its slot will be released. The Mac will stop using paid features when it next verifies its license. Saved layouts stay on that Mac.